3-minute video: Tell the truth now, or be ridiculed/ridiculous after ‘Emperor’s New Clothes’ trance breaks

By Carl Herman
June 12, 2015
Washington’s Blog

 

a1e20-obamaemperorhasnoclothes

hat tip: TheSOTTReport (and here)

3-minute video, Still You Believe by Osama and the Bin Ladens:

The Emperor’s New Clothes is the story of current wars and central “monetary” policy: “official” stories easily and completely refuted by anyone caring to look at the facts. All three are tragic-comedies because even children see the truth with just a few moments of attention.

This was the theme of a conference paper; full professional explanation and documentation here.

In The Emperor’s New Clothes story, upon public initial conversations of the facts, the emperor continues the pretense, along with “officials.” However, the illusion is shattered within moments as the “whole town” began speaking about what was clear for everyone upon minimal attention.

Earth will either have lawful arrests of .01% War Criminals or World War 3. These War Criminals center in the US, UK, and Israel, with UN complicit silence in Orwellian opposite of their Charter.

The outcome we have depends on how many humans choose to state obvious truths of unlawful wars, bankster looting, and corporate media lying to “cover” these crimes (among ~100 crucial areas of concern).

Look into your future, please, to confirm one of two general outcomes:

  1. You participate to upgrade from Earth’s Emperor’s New Clothes status. Whether we win or not is out of our hands.
  2. Your response to this call is weak; humanity either wins or loses.

For you, personally, again please confirm your general status after each outcome:

  1. All are proud of your actions, including your family and you. This party and future take place on Earth if we win, and in some other dimension if our numbers are insufficient.
  2. None are proud of your actions, including your family and you. You will feel ridiculous on Earth if we win, and ashamed in some other dimension if we lose Earth to these .01% literal psychopaths.

Choose wisely.

**

Note: I make all factual assertions as a National Board Certified Teacher of US Government, Economics, and History, with all economics factual claims receiving zero refutation since I began writing in 2008 among Advanced Placement Macroeconomics teachers on our discussion board, public audiences of these articles, and international conferences. I invite readers to empower their civic voices with the strongest comprehensive facts most important to building a brighter future. I challenge professionals, academics, and citizens to add their voices for the benefit of all Earth’s inhabitants.

**

Carl Herman is a National Board Certified Teacher of US Government, Economics, and History; also credentialed in Mathematics. He worked with both US political parties over 18 years and two UN Summits with the citizen’s lobby, RESULTS, for US domestic and foreign policy to end poverty. He can be reached at Carl_Herman@post.harvard.edu

Note: Examiner.com has blocked public access to my articles on their site (and from other whistleblowers), so some links in my previous work are blocked. If you’d like to search for those articles other sites may have republished, use words from the article title within the blocked link. Or, go to http://archive.org/web/, paste the expired link into the box, click “Browse history,” then click onto the screenshots of that page for each time it was screen-shot and uploaded to webarchive. I’ll update as “hobby time” allows; including my earliest work from 2009 to 2011 (blocked author pages: here, here).

11 thoughts on “3-minute video: Tell the truth now, or be ridiculed/ridiculous after ‘Emperor’s New Clothes’ trance breaks

  1. sojourner

    I’m not completely sure yet, but I think I’m going to start slowing down a bit, when it comes to blogging.

    Between illness and isolation, this is all I have to keep me going. And quite honestly, my enthusiasm is beginning to fade. Instead of being driven to write, I have to force myself.

    I think I have burned out a bit. I am not going to quit, but I need to find something else besides this to fill the day, if I can?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. newsfortherevolution Post author

      It’s so strange you should mention this. I know exactly how you feel. I’ve been dealing with this same issue lately and been thinking about it a lot. It’s not that I want to stop blogging, but I feel like I’ve hit a wall.

      A lot of this stuff is hard on the soul. It’s both emotionally and psychological draining, and that takes it’s toll on your health. I feel burnt out, and like you, my enthusiasm is fading. A lot of days it’s a struggle.

      I know I need to change things up, or I will hit the point where I just give up on it all. Maybe if our health was better it would be easier to cope. At least I know it’s not just me 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. sojourner

        No, it’s not just you or me. I notice many bloggers either slowing down or hardly blogging at all. And I get less traffic and comments every day.
        Like you, I don’t want to quit. In fact, I have no plans to quit. But I need to find something to take my mind off of this for a while, in between writing, something to refresh the mind, soul and body.

        I tried composing again today, but I am horribly blocked. And when I’m blocked, I can’t force it. I just have to ride it out.

        If I could just get out more. If I had the cash, and the health issues were more under control, then I could spend time away from this apartment. I could go walk in a park close to a river nearby. But I’m in such pain in my knees, ankles and hips that walking is anything but enjoyable.

        Some days I feel like a prisoner in my own apartment, which is not good for the psyche, needless to say.

        Sorry. i know you are struggling also. This is not how I pictured my life would be, all those years ago! I’m sure the same is true of you as well!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. newsfortherevolution Post author

        It’s almost like we’re both tuned into the same frequency of the collective consciousness, because I’m going through my own version of the same thing.

        One of the reasons I do this, is because I want to do something, contribute in some way. I do enjoy blogging, but I’m not sure this is fulfilling me as much as I’d like. My biggest problem is that, like you, I feel blocked and need to refresh my mind and soul.

        I’ve been scaling back the time I spend online and I’ll probably scale it back even more. Maybe spending less time on here will take some of the pressure off, I’ll be able to get a better perspective on things.

        And I want to say, your friendship has meany a lot. It makes a big difference knowing there’s other people out there going through the same things that I am.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. sojourner

    “And I want to say, your friendship has meany a lot. It makes a big difference knowing there’s other people out there going through the same things that I am.”

    Your friendship and communication means a great deal to me also! And yes, knowing you are struggling in much the same manner helps me to know I am not alone. Not that I want you ill and alone so I feel better!!!!

    As with you, I also feel like I owe it to people to continue doing this, since I have so few other ways to serve people. And truthfully, I doubt if I could quit now, even if I wanted to. It would nag me, day in and day out!

    I think it’s a good idea for both of us not to be at the computer all day. The last few days I have spent less time, but not by much. Maybe if we take a little more time off, we can both find that other activity that has been evading us?

    I hope you find that something that refreshes you! I hope we both can find it!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

