“The Coming US Civil War, Economic Collapse and Martial Law”

An Outsider's Sojourn II (The Journey Continues)

A few weeks ago, I wrote two posts that basically asked the same question: Is the U.S. Corporation seeking to start a second civil war? And according to some articles I’ve read since then, and the following video, I seem to be one of many seeking the answer to this question:

The Truth Seeker, Daniel Bushell, speaks to Gerald Celeste, Anthony Gucciardi and Kevin Barrett about the current situation in the U.S.

via The Coming US Civil War, Economic Collapse and Martial Law – Zen Gardner.

P.S.

For those who may be uninformed about Merica’s first civil war, it WAS NOT about “freeing the slaves”! It WAS about the vast differences between the northern and southern states, economically, politically and religiously/philosophically. The “North” was purposely destroying the “South”, economically. And beyond this fact, many southerners hated the idea of kowtowing to a centralized government. And in this sense, I…

View original post 110 more words

8 thoughts on ““The Coming US Civil War, Economic Collapse and Martial Law”

  1. ars1947

    Nfr, this isn’t related to this article but the Boston Bombing suspect has been sentenced to death. I mean, this was kind of expected but now a whole new process will have to be completed before he’s actually put to death. I’m feeling kind of mixed about everything going on right now.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. newsfortherevolution Post author

      I didn’t hear that, unbelievable. I’m speechless. Like you said, it was expected, but that doesn’t stop it from being a travesty of justice. And of course the real guilty one are out there free to commit more acts of terror that they can pin on someone else.

      I’m sure there will be appeals, but I have little faith in the legal system

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. ars1947

        I was shocked despite having this expectation too. I was thinking maybe there was a chance he would get life instead but apparently not. The whole time going through my newsfeed thats all I could read

        Liked by 1 person

      2. ars1947

        Alot of people, even ones who strongly believe he is guilty still felt as if the death penalty was the wrong decision. I suppose another reason why I feel so bad is because I’m not a whole lot younger than him, and I know people his age. Having this perpsective makes me feel terrible that his life has to end here, while so many kids his age have just begun their own lives. I keep wondering if that could’ve been one of my friends.

        I suppose it’s not in our control anymore. If you’re like me and believe in a higher power, his life is in God’s hands now.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. newsfortherevolution Post author

        True. There will be an appeal process and that can take years. Perhaps in that time there will be a massive shift in social consciousness and the truth about what really happened will come out. Let’s continue to hope

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

