Boys and Girls, Can You Say, Just One More False-Flag/Black-Op in Texas?

An Outsider's Sojourn II (The Journey Continues)

And here we go again:

FBI searching Phoenix home of suspected Garland gunmen

The Garland ISD officer, identified as Bruce Joiner, was shot in the lower leg and suffered non-life threatening injuries, according to a spokesman for Garland police. He has been released from a local hospital.

WFAA reporter witnesses Garland shooting first-hand

FBI agents are now searching an apartment in Phoenix where they say the suspects lived as roommates.

“The two gunmen who were involved in the shooting in Dallas… were determined to be from Phoenix, located at this property,” Assistant Special Agent in Charge John Lannarelli told WFAA’s sister station KPNX. “Hence the FBI and Phoenix police were involved in determining where at this location and what evidence may be available that can be used in the Dallas investigation.”

One of the suspects has been identified as Elton Simpson, 30, according to ABC News. He was convicted in…

View original post 248 more words

5 thoughts on “Boys and Girls, Can You Say, Just One More False-Flag/Black-Op in Texas?

  1. sojourner

    Thanks for the reblog.

    The government has become so obvious, so blatant, in its manipulations. It no longer worries about how something like this might register with the masses, since it knows it has most Mericans so totally brainwashed it can do as it pleases, when it pleases.

    It’s just so evident to me, and I’m sure with you as well, that this entire ‘event’ is to get the masses distracted from what had happened last week.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
      1. sojourner

        I meant to ask you the same. How have you been doing?

        I am not doing very well at all. I have osteoarthritis in both knees and a spinal condition. And this mixed with the sinus infections, which I’ve had since being injected with vaccines 16 months ago, and asthma are wearing me down. I have become a recluse, I am almost afraid to go out, because the pain is so bad, when I walk.

        If the economy collapses, and I have no more income, I am dead. It’s as simple as that.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. newsfortherevolution Post author

        I’m sorry to hear about your suffering. I know poor health makes everything else that much more difficult to cope with. I’m in the same boat with you, I’m on government disability, so I have no idea what the future holds once the collapse finally comes. Part of me of wants to believe our governments won’t leave us, and so many millions more to die. But then I remember we are dealing with psychopaths who are hell-bent on purging the population, so it makes little sense having faith in their humanity.

        Take care of yourself, and don’t forget you are not alone!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. sojourner

    “Take care of yourself, and don’t forget you are not alone!”

    Thank you, my friend. You do the same, and know the same is true from this end!

    I know you are suffering, and there are billions suffering around the world, and most much worse than me. I once believed that governments that turned on people in this manner were few and far between. But life has revealed to me, and you, the truth, these kinds of governments are the rule and not the exception, unfortunately!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

