“Death To The West!”

shelbycourtland

deathtothewest

I am from Yemen and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Libya and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Pakistan and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Afghanistan and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Syria and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Iraq and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Somalia and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Vietnam and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Iran and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Niger and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Yugoslavia and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Russia and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Haiti and I say, “Death to the West!”

I am from Ukraine and I say…

View original post 268 more words

One thought on ““Death To The West!”

Leave a Reply

